Operation Top Ten Dot Cons: Participating Organizations

Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
Arizona Attorney General
Berlin Consumer Protection League
Commodity Futures Trading Commission
Colorado Attorney General
Competition Bureau, Industry Canada
Department of Justice
Finnish Consumer Agency/Ombudsman
Florida Attorney General Federal Trade Commission
Iowa Attorney General
Illinois Attorney General
Indiana Attorney General
Ireland Office of the Director of Consumer Affairs
London Borough of Havering Trading Standards
Louisiana Attorney General
Louisiana Department of Justice
Massachusetts Attorney General
Maryland Attorney General
Michigan Attorney General
Missouri Attorney General
North Carolina Attorney General
New Zealand Commerce Commission
New Jersey Attorney General
Norwegian Consumer Ombudsman
Nevada Attorney General
Ohio Attorney General
Oklahoma Department of Securities
Oregon Dept. of Justice
Oxford Trading Standards (UK)
Pennsylvania Attorney General
Securities and Exchange Commission
Tennessee Attorney General
Toronto Police Dept.
Texas Attorney General
U.S. Postal Inspection Service
Washington Attorney General
Washington State Dept. of Financial Institutions
Wisconsin Bureau of Consumer Protection